Previous Year Speakers - 2022

Vinaya Varma

MD & CEO, Mjunction Services Limited

V K Arora

Chief Mentor, KCT

Martin Abbott

CEO, globalCOAL

M C Thomas

MD Designate, Essel Mining

Bill Sullivan

Senior Foreign Counsel, Christian Teo and Partners

F. Hary Kristiono

COO, PT Medco Energi Mining Internasional, Indonesia

Gangadhar Udnur

Head, Mechanical Sampling Systems, Digital & Innovation,SGS

Jamie Fisher

Global Business Manager Fibres / Biomass, SGS

N C Jha

Former CMD, CIL

Pramod Agrawal

Chairman, CIL

S Chandrasekhar

Director(Operations), SCCL

Freddie Staermose

VP, Generating Fuels and Dry Bulks, Argus Media

Prabodha Acharya

Chief Sustainability Officer, JSW Group

Smanga Mahlangu

Director, Hexriver Resources, South Africa

K C Muraleedharan

GM (Fuel Management), NTPC

Ajay Misra

IAS, Director General, Renewable Energy Society Of India (RESI)

Ravi Chopra

Director, Interocean Group

Derek Langston

Head of Research, Simpson Spence and Young

K C Jain

Former GM, CMPDI

Suresh Chandra Suman

ED (Mines), NLC